Here’s the Thing

I’ve been perking on something the Woegman said. That he somewhat avoided posting music because because his blog was about his own creativity.  Here’s the thing–it’s hard to separate yourself from music because it’s part of who you are.  I know it’s true for Mr. R. and me. Our shared music appreciation is part of our relationship. So..in my opinion…post music where appropriate. ..IMHO…

One thought on “Here’s the Thing

  1. I agree! 🙂 It’s why I ended up posting the song that was stuck in my head all morning. While my blog will remain 95% my stuff (because really, damn, do I ever stop writing? 😉 ), I will likely post things as they come to mind in the future because…well, because I can. 😉 And I think it’s a nice way to give people an insight into the things that inspire me.

Thoughts?

