For My Sweet, My Favorite Date

Mr. R. and I celebrated our anniversary last week.  I know, you’re probably tired of hearing about it.  But just allow me this one last post.

All of Me is maybe the most beautiful love song ever.  And I can’t hear it without thinking about him, about us.  The video ends with a wedding.  Mr. R. and I have had two weddings so far.  I’m thinking maybe next year we could have another one.  There’s the cutest little church at Yesteryear Village…

That’s how much I love my sweet.  I’d marry him all over again.

2 thoughts on “For My Sweet, My Favorite Date

Thoughts?

