In The News

image

A popular ‘human interest’ story in the news involved the saga of a couple of llamas that got loose in Arizona today. Sounds more like ‘critter interest if you ask me, but what do I know?

Mr. R. is the news professional in our house. He’s an assignment editor at one of our local television news stations.

“You want to hear my new punk band name?” he asked me after work today.

“Of course I do,” I replied.

“Llamas on the Loose,” he announced proudly.

The man needs a vacation.

7 thoughts on “In The News

Thoughts?

