Big Announcement

New cover for Luke & Bella Part 1(1)Drumroll please!  I’m beyond thrilled to announce that my first novel Luke & Bella: Two Streets Over is available for purchase from Amazon.com.

If you’re looking for your next read, are a fan of spicy romantic fiction, or are simply a supporter of Indie Authors, use this link to get your own copy.  I’d be forever grateful if you leave a review, good, bad, or indifferent, with Amazon.

If you know someone else who would enjoy a good summer read, please reblog or pass along the information.

Thanks so much for your support!

Coming soon: Rannigan’s Redemption: Part 1, Season of Hope

22 thoughts on “Big Announcement

      1. Annie B

        I am more than proud and I’m a few minutes away from BUYING your book my friend. I could spit rainbows but someone would slip

  1. Congratulations on stepping up and out and making a dream come true. I hope this give courage to others that want to pursue their dreams. Especially women…..

Thoughts?

