Saturday Night Serenade–Man, It’s a Hot One!

Here we are in August!  Can you believe it?  Where did the summer go?  I know, August is still summer, but I love July.  It’s the only month in which I don’t have to go to work at all.  In a mere ten days I go back to the grind and I’m not too happy about it.  Guess I’ll just put it on ignore for a little while longer.

This morning I woke up thinking, Man it’s a hot one!  So there was really only one song that fit.  Here’s a little Carlos Santana along with some Rob Thomas for a hot summer night.  Dirty dancing is recommended.  Happy Saturday night!

3 thoughts on “Saturday Night Serenade–Man, It’s a Hot One!

Thoughts?

