Four Days to Book Launch: Twelfth Night at Eyre Hall

Support Indie Authors. And find a great read!

Rereading Jane Eyre

Four days to book launch
I’m a bundle of nerves. I’ve never launched a book before!

Twelfth Night at Eyre Hall is my second novel, but I didn’t launch book 1, All Hallows at Eyre Hall. I just uploaded it to Amazon on 1st May, 2014, hit the ‘publish’ icon, and crossed my fingers.

Fifteen months later, I know better. I’ve met plenty of other authors and bloggers, seen what they do, learned from them, discussed matters, and I want to do a ‘real’ book launch this time.

I’ve organized four main events for the launch:

1- The first thing I did was make Twelfth Night at Eyre Hall available for pre-order on Amazon, just over a month ago.  I uploaded the final version, with trembling fingers, last week. It had been read by seven wonderful, talented, and generous beta readers, and edited twice by a most patient and enlightening editor, Alison Williams

View original post 299 more words

2 thoughts on “Four Days to Book Launch: Twelfth Night at Eyre Hall

Thoughts?

