Saturday Night Serenade–Give Me One Reason

It’s July, friends!  While I was thrilled to see June, I’m not quite as happy for July.  The summer needs to slow down just a little.  Before we know it, we’ll be back to the old grind.

I’m feeling the blues tonight, but not in a bad way.  I love, love, LOVE Tracy Chapman and I adore this song.  For tonight’s serenade, I found a live performance from PBS and I especially love the intro, just Tracy and her guitar.  I hope you enjoy it, too.

Happy Saturday night!

One thought on “Saturday Night Serenade–Give Me One Reason

Thoughts?

