Saturday Night Serenade–Blast From the Past

Ever hear a song you haven’t even thought about in years, and you think, OMG, this song is AWESOME?

That’s tonight’s serenade. I’ve made no secret that boy bands are my guilty pleasure. I heard this Backstreet Boys classic the other day and I haven’t been able to get it out of my head. Because it’s amazing, that’s why. Okay, granted, the video is cheesy as hell, but if you just close your eyes…

Speaking of cheesy videos (and because you groaned when you realized I was posting boy bands this week–you know you did, LOL), I decided to include a second 90s gem from BSB rivals NSYNC.

Hope you have a wonderful Memorial Day Weekend. Regardless of whether your area is reopened yet, I hope you’re staying in and safe. Be sure to hug those you love.

Happy Saturday night!

Thoughts?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.